Committees 2018


Voor- en achternaam committee chair (ondersteuning committee) room
Brechtje Bohlke AFCO    
Lolotte Remarque AFCO Zephyr Bruggen  
Kilian Lenfant AFCO Zephyrhannah@hotmail.com  
Merel steensma  AFCO    
Wolf Remarque  AFCO Mathijs Batstra 2.8
Machteld Hammink  AFCO Mbatstra@barlaeus.nl  
Severin Broekman AFCO    
Lina de Koning AFCO Alice van den Broek  
Anastacia Peters AFCO Alicevandenbroek@gmail.com  
Anna Konecny EMPL    
Mila Stek EMPL Sep de Baan  
Bob ten Haaft EMPL sepdebaan@gmail.com  
Marijn Boomars EMPL    
Elena Vogelaar EMPL Josefien Timmer 2.9
Hannah Reijnders EMPL Fien.timmer@hotmail.nl  
Stijn Heertje EMPL    
Juliette Boswinkel EMPL    
Bella Arlman EMPL    
Henry Fahrenkamp ENVI I    
Radoua Chaara ENVI I    
Pien van Nuland ENVI I Carine van Haaff  
Rijk Robijns ENVI I c.vanhaaff@gmail.com  
Pippen Sardjoe ENVI I    
Mercedes Wiegel ENVI I   2.5
Babette Cremers ENVI I Sigi Voeten  
Lisa Jacobs ENVI I Sigivoeten@gmail.com  
Vince Schilder ENVI I    
Andrea Meyer ENVI I    
Clara Schreiner ENVI II    
Lancelot Bloemen  ENVI II    
Isabelle Stad ENVI II Mauve Rosenberg  
Isabel van der Beek ENVI II Mauve.roos@gmail.com  
Katy Alberdingk Thijm ENVI II    
Eva Stevenhagen  ENVI II Igor Bobic 2.7
Andrej Galic ENVI II igor.bobic0@gmail.com  
Fay Broodman ENVI II    
Robine Bossenbroek ENVI II    
Clara Moeller LIBE I    
Sofia Gkaits LIBE I    
Abel Fijnheer LIBE I Sofie Staal  
Rosemarie Leloux LIBE I sofiestaal@gmail.com  
Eveline Kuperus LIBE I   2.2
Imaan Demir LIBE I Jeroen Smeulders  
Ezra Cerpac LIBE I jeroentomsmeulders@gmail.com  
Muirean Tervoort Kearney LIBE I    
Bibi Wielinga LIBE I    
Garen Gregorian LIBE II
 
Tabo Stekelenburg LIBE II
 
Anouk Cicak LIBE II    
Zoë Stek LIBE II Milan Petit  
Lieve Guyaux LIBE II milan_petit@hotmail.com 2.3
Sarah Abdalla LIBE II    
Simon Vuursteen LIBE II Marit Steman  
Boaz Sardjoe LIBE II marit.1234@hotmail.com  
Viv Dahan LIBE II    
Grace DeLaune SEDE Sarah Fonteijn  
Samuel van der Torre SEDE saarfonteijn@gmail.com  
Lina van lieshout SEDE    
Lara Verhoef SEDE Francisca Somann  
Adam Rahouti SEDE fsomann@xs4all.nl  
Sanna Marijnen SEDE   2.4
Fiena Blitz SEDE    
Sophia op ten Berg SEDE Silvan Ing  
Emma Bakker SEDE Sing@barlaeus.nl  
Richard Serenkov TRAN    
Valerie de Groot TRAN Lea Kenny  
Jaap Worm TRAN learhkenny@gmail.com  
Amélie Snel TRAN    
Mick van Timmeren TRAN Kimberly van der Laan 2.6
Dina Bos TRAN Kvdl@me.com  
Nora Vogel TRAN    
Leanne Mann TRAN Loe van Montfort  
Meta Posthumus TRAN loe@xota.nl  

Geen opmerkingen: